Otile Brown – Grace Album: Full Tracklist

Otile Brown – Grace Album: Full Tracklist

Otile Brown – Grace Album -Kenyan superstar Otile Brown has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, “Grace.” The album is set to be released on February 23, 2024, and features collaborations with artists from all over Africa.

The album is a mix of different genres, including Afrobeat, R&B, and pop. Otile Brown is known for his smooth vocals and romantic lyrics, and “Grace” is sure to be a hit with fans of all ages.

The tracklist for “Grace” is as follows:

  1. Otile Brown – Balling
  2. Otile Brown – Dear EX
  3. Otile Brown – Asante ft. Rayvanny
  4. Otile Brown – African Women ft. Eddie Kenzo
  5. Otile Brown – Cake ft. Reekado Banks
  6. Otile Brown – Wickedi ft. Nameless
  7. Otile Brown – Na Enjoy
  8. Otile Brown – Umenipendea Nini ft. Barakah The Prince
  9. Otile Brown – Some Fun ft. Morgan Heritage
  10. Otile Brown – Grace ft. GB
  11. Otile Brown – Buss It Ft. Boutross

Otile Brown is one of the most popular artists in Kenya. He has won numerous awards, including the Best Male Artist Award at the Afrimma Awards in 2019. He is also one of the most streamed artists on Spotify in Kenya.

“Grace” is Otile Brown’s third studio album. His previous albums, “Best of Otile Brown” and “Love Just Around the Corner,” were both commercial successes.

The release of “Grace Album” is highly anticipated by fans and music lovers alike. The album is sure to be a hit and further cement Otile Brown’s status as one of the biggest stars in Africa.

Leave a Comment