EP: Joh Makini – Wave

EP: Joh Makini – Wave

Joh Makini – WaveJoh Makini, a Tanzanian rapper and bongo hip-hop artist renowned for his mastery of wordplay, puns, and freestyle, just released a new record titled Wave.

RELATED: Navy Kenzo – Most People Want This

In addition, WAVE is the latest release from Tanzanian hip-hop musician Joh Makini. It includes songs by G Nako, a member of the Weusi Gang, as well as Otuck William and Damian Soul.

Joh Makini – Wave EP MP3 DOWNLOAD
  1. Joh Makini – Wave (Wimbi)
  2. Joh Makini – Nyeusi Ft G Nako
  3. Joh Makini – Mafanikio Ft Otuck William
  4. Joh Makini – GTH
  5. Joh Makini – Too Much Ft. Damian Soul
  6. Joh Makini – Vikali

Listen to “Joh Makini – Wave EP” Below;

Leave a Comment