ALBUM: Loui – Music & Soul

ALBUM: Loui – Music & Soul

Loui – Music & SoulLoui, a new recording artist from Tanzania who is also a singer, songwriter, and pop star signed to Legacy Records, presents us with the eagerly awaited Music & Soul CD.

RELATED: Navy Kenzo – Most People Want This

Afro-pop, R&B, and Dancehall are all prominent elements in Loui‘s new album, “Music & Soul,” which also places a big emphasis on conscious lyricism. With themes of love, faith, joy, and optimism, the album is a joyful, upbeat, and conscientious celebration of African origin and culture.

Each song on the album was written and produced by Loui, who also worked with some of Tanzania’s best producers to create a soulful, mellow, and uplifting vibe.

Loui – Music & Soul Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Loui – Jojo (Come To My Place)
  2. Loui – Lotto
  3. Loui – Rihanna
  4. Loui – Ginger
  5. Loui – Winning Team
  6. Loui – Depression
  7. Loui – Chargie

Listen to, “Loui – Music & Soul ALBUM” below;