Home Sports Matokeo ya mechi za leo Kombe La Dunia 2022

Matokeo ya mechi za leo Kombe La Dunia 2022

Matokeo ya mechi za leo Kombe La Dunia 2022

Matokeo ya mechi za leo Kombe La Dunia 2022 -The World Cup 2022 is currently being held in Qatar, and the final will take place on December 18. There will be 32 teams competing across eight groups.

Sunday November 20,2022

Qatar 0 – 2 Ecuador

Monday, November 21, 2022
Senegal 0 – 2 Netherlands
England 6 – 2 Iran
United States 1 – 1 Wales

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Argentina 1 vs 2 Saudi Arabia
Denmark 0 vs 0 Tunisia
Mexico 0 vs 0 Poland
France vs Australia

Wednesday November 23, 2022
Morocco vs Croatia
Germany vs Japan
Spain vs Costa Rica
Belgium vs Canada

Thursday, November 24, 2022
Switzerland vs Cameroon
Uruguay vs South Korea
Portugal vs Ghana
Brazil vs Serbia

Friday, November 25, 2022
Wales vs Iran
Qatar vs Senegal
Netherlands vs Ecuador
England vs United States

Saturday, November 26,2022
Tunisia vs Australia
Poland vs Saudi Arabia
France vs Denmark
Argentina vs Mexico

Sunday, November 27, 2022
Japan vs Costa Rica
Belgium vs Morocco
Croatia vs Canada
Spain vs Germany

Monday, November 28, 2022
Cameroon vs Serbia
South Korea vs Ghana
Brazil vs Switzerland
Portugal vs Uruguay

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Netherlands vs Qatar
Ecuador vs Senegal
Wales vs England
Iran vs United States

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Tunisia vs France
Australia vs Denmark
Poland vs Argentina
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico

Thursday, December 01,2022
Croatia vs Belgium
Canada vs Morocco
Japan vs Spain
Costa Rica vs Germany

Friday, December 02, 2022
South Korea vs Portugal
Ghana vs Uruguay
Cameroon vs Brazil
Serbia vs Switzerland

Round of 16

Saturday December 03, 2022
49 – Winners of Group A vs Runners-up of Group B (Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan; kick-off 3pm)
50 – Winners of Group C vs Runners-up of Group D (Ahmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan; kick-off 7pm)

Sunday December 04, 2022
52 – Winners of Group D vs Runners-up of Group C (Al Thumama Stadium, Doha; kick-off 3pm)
51 – Winners of Group B vs Runners-up of Group A (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; kick-off 7pm)

Monday December 05, 2022
53 – Winners of Group E vs Runners-up of Group F (Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah; kick-off 3pm)
54 – Winners of Group G vs Runners-up of Group H (Stadium 974, Doha; kick-off 7pm)

Tuesday December 06, 2022
55 – Winners of Group F vs Runners-up of Group E (Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan; kick-off 3pm)
56 – Winners of Group H vs Runners-up of Group G (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; kick-off 7pm)

Matokeo Kombe la Dunia 2022 Quarter-finals

Friday December 09,2022
58 – Winners of 53 vs Winners of 54 (Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan; kick-off 3pm)
57 – Winners of 49 vs Winners of 50 (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; 7pm)

Saturday December 10, 2022
60 – Winners of 55 vs Winners of 56 (Al Thumama Stadium, Doha; kick-off 3pm)
59 – Winners of 51 vs Winners of 52 (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; kick-off 7pm)

Matokeo Kombe la Dunia 2022 Semi-finals

Tuesday December 13, 2022
61 – Winners of 57 vs Winners of 58 (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; kick-off 7pm)

Wednesday December 14, 2022
62 – Winners of 59 vs Winners of 60 (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; kick-off 7pm)

Saturday December 17, 2022
63 – Third place play-off (Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan; kick-off 3pm)

Final

Sunday December 18, 2022
64 – The World Cup final (Lusail Iconic Stadium, Lusail; kick-off 3pm)

Previous articleWafungaji Bora NBC 2022/2023 NBC Premier League
Next articleVIDEO: Ambulance Amos – Mwagilia Moyo